About

Drand Medical LLC

Drand Medical is a worldwide leader in supplying new, used, and refurbished, medical equipment. We have a wide vareity of items including anesthesia machines, beds and stretchers, defibrillators, electrosurgical units, endoscopy, infant care, infusion pumps, laboratory, radiology, respiratory ventilators, sterilisers, surgical instruments, surgical lights, surgical microscopes, surgical tables, vital signs monitors, and much more!

Staff

Ray Phillips – Manager of Operations
ray@drandmedical.com
John Groves – Internet Sales/ Warehouse Manager
john@drandmedical.com
Mark Brockway – Sales Representative
mark@drandmedical.com
Dylan Raines – Webmaster
dylan@drandmedical.com
April West – Customer Service Representative
april@drandmedical.com
Melida Flores – Customer Service Representative
melida@drandmedical.com